Just Another Fucking Blog Post. (There’s only one curse word in this whole fucking post.)

6 Aug

Since I can’t fucking think of anything else to write about, and I don’t want to ruin my fucking daily fucking blog streak just yet, I’ll just fucking write about how my fucking DAY went.

tumblr_m6dr32ysWp1rodz1bo1_1280

I got up around two fucking thirty this morning.  I went to fucking work around four. (In the fucking morning)  That was after taking a fucking shower and messing around on the fucking internet for as long as I fucking could.

My 8 fucking hours of work went by pretty fucking quick.  (They usually fucking do.)

For lunch I had some fucking chicken strips with some fucking barbecue sauce and some mashed fucking potatoes.   I pretty much eat the same thing every fucking day.  Except on Taco fucking Tuesday.  (Then I eat fucking Tacos.  Or I should say Taco fucking salad, since we aren’t actually supplied with any fucking taco shells on the hot bar, just some fucking tortilla chips.)  I still look forward to Tuesday more than any other fucking day of the week.  Except for fucking Wednesday, because on fucking Wednesday I know I’m gonna get out of work and go home and get fucking TRASHED.  (And probably write a fucking blog.)

 camel

The funniest fucking thing that happened all day was, while I was going through some of my fucking back stock, I pinched my fucking finger, and said, not really very loud, but kind of loud:  “FUCK!”  (Like anyone might do if they pinched their fucking finger at work) Usually I have a pretty good fucking profanity filter while I’m in fucking public, (believe it or fucking not) so I quickly glanced around to see if any fucking customers were nearby.  There was only one fucking customer anywhere fucking near me and she happened to be…a…fucking…NUN!   Wearing a full on habit and black fucking robes and everything.  I’m pretty fucking sure she didn’t hear me, and if she did she didn’t fucking react at all. so I’m kind of assuming she fucking didn’t. but I still thought it was pretty fucking funny.  (And I fucking told every fucking body about it.)

That really was a true fucking story by the way.  I know people think I sometimes just fucking make things up.  And they’re fucking right… I do, but not this time.  (I swear to fucking god.) 

I fucking left work around noon.   Usually on Wednesdays I would have a standing fucking lunch date with my friend Nicole, but this week she was too fucking busy with her own fucking work stuff to fucking hang out with me, so I went directly home and took a fucking nap.  (I fucking needed it anyway.)  When I got up I went to the fucking grocery store.

look at all this fucking yogurt

Then I walked back home to make my fucking dinner.  I made some cheeseburger fucking macaroni, which I always eat with some fucking dinner rolls and some cottage fucking cheese.  (I don’t why, those just seem like the correct fucking accompaniments, and I won’t fucking eat it any other fucking way.)

Publication1

I know I could have done a better job on this , but fuck it.

No matter how many fucking times I make this stuff, I still have to read the directions every fucking time, and yet it’s always the fucking same.

  1.  Cook some fucking hamburger.
  2. Fucking drain it.
  3. Pour in some fucking water, some fucking milk, the fucking noodles, and the fucking cheese sauce.
  4. Cook it to a fucking boil for awhile, then let it fucking simmer for awhile.  (While doing that, fucking stir it sometimes, and try not to burn your fucking house down.)  
  5. Let it fucking cool for awhile, otherwise you’ll burn your fucking mouth.
  6. Fucking eat it.

After eating my fucking dinner I poured my first fucking drink.  Now I’m writing a fucking blog and listening to fucking music and fucking drinking.  Since I’m too fucking lazy to actually fucking pick out what fucking music I want to listen to I’ve just been listening to my fucking iTunes in alpha- fucking-betical order.  First I was listening to the fucking Beastie Boys and now I’m listening to the fucking Beatles.

51F-JrWga3L._SY300_

   Have a great fucking night.

(Now re-read this whole blog without all the “fuckings.”  Not as funny right?  RIGHT??  That’s why profanity fucking rocks.)

26 Responses to “Just Another Fucking Blog Post. (There’s only one curse word in this whole fucking post.)”

  1. Renard Moreau August 6, 2015 at 2:42 am #

    [ Smiles ] Hmm. This is one very unique post!

  2. NotAPunkRocker August 6, 2015 at 7:21 pm #

    “Fucking” is one fucking versatile word, for fucking sure!

    • domingosaurus August 6, 2015 at 7:27 pm #

      It sure fucking is. In fact I was planning on analyzing the word a little more deeply for tonight’s blog post. I mean for tonight’s fucking blog post! 🙂

      • NotAPunkRocker August 6, 2015 at 7:32 pm #

        Damn it, I need to write a damn post for today. Or not. Anyway, good job so far!

      • domingosaurus August 6, 2015 at 7:40 pm #

        Thanks! I love the Blog Crush post by the way. I may start using that term myself. You’ve started a trend! 😉

      • NotAPunkRocker August 6, 2015 at 7:41 pm #

        It was a fun post, before I got to the midway point of the A to Z challenge and started hating myself for signing up again 😀 And thanks!

  3. blaqaffairs August 7, 2015 at 5:56 pm #

    There were already two in the title alone. And I bleeped you all the way. And it wasn’t so bad without all the bleepable words.

    • domingosaurus August 7, 2015 at 9:37 pm #

      But it was the same word. So, still only one curse word in the whole post. (When I first wrote it I almost messed up and added one “shit” but I discovered my mistake and fixed it.) And thank you!…I think? 😉

      • blaqaffairs August 7, 2015 at 9:49 pm #

        Not sure if you should, huh?

  4. dalecooper57 August 15, 2015 at 9:58 pm #

    One good soundtrack deserves another….

    http://www.letsloop.com/artist/looper/song/fucking-around

    • domingosaurus August 15, 2015 at 10:07 pm #

      I like this! (And I rarely like anything I haven’t heard before. Thanks for expanding my musical taste!)

      • dalecooper57 August 15, 2015 at 10:09 pm #

        Good album too.
        And since we now appear to be following each other (and I very rarely buy stuff I’ve heard before) I aim to expand your taste further still.

      • domingosaurus August 15, 2015 at 10:13 pm #

        Excellent!

  5. dalecooper57 August 15, 2015 at 10:06 pm #

    We once tried to come up with products along the lines of the “I can’t believe it’s not butter” campaign.
    My favourite was “Fuck me it’s tomato ketchup”.

  6. dfolstad58 August 22, 2015 at 9:54 pm #

    this was funny, but I don’t like swearing in blogs, I fucking don’t, ha ha. I think it shows weakness but in this instance you were making fun of profanity, and it the blog is unique, and I chuckled. Well done.

    • domingosaurus August 22, 2015 at 9:57 pm #

      I do sometimes bandy about a bit of profanity in my blogs, but no more so than I would in regular conversation. (Usually…) I’m a little on the irreverent side.

  7. Kiri August 22, 2015 at 10:27 pm #

    Oh the nun! Fabulous.

    • domingosaurus August 22, 2015 at 10:30 pm #

      Whoa! We were commenting on each other’s posts at literally the exact same time! Freaky!

  8. Ed Hoornaert August 24, 2015 at 10:07 pm #

    This post reminds me of the movie Bruges. I recommend it, not only because that city is where my ancestors came from, but because the screenwriters used the word ‘fucking’ in the same way you do here. As a theme and, ultimately, as a joke that gets funnier with each repetition. Give it a look-see.

  9. Ed Hoornaert August 24, 2015 at 10:08 pm #

    Oops. The movie is called In Bruges.

    • domingosaurus August 24, 2015 at 10:11 pm #

      Cool! I’ll check it out! I think my inspiration for this post may have (subconsciously) been The Big Lebowski, which is one of my all time favorites, and I believe has more F Bombs than Scarface. (Per capita anyway. It’s a much shorter movie than Scarface.)

  10. tubularsock August 25, 2015 at 10:49 pm #

    There was a curse word in this post? Tubularsock didn’t notice it. Funny how some things can be right in front of you but you miss them.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. August. I came. I saw. I kicked its ass! | Not Necessarily About Dinosaurs or Anything Else - August 31, 2015

    […] Just Another Fucking Blog Post […]

Leave a Reply

AlyZen Moonshadow

The words and works of AlyZen Moonshadow, digital mixed media photography artist, designer, musician, poet, philosopher, mother, muse, Goddess!

Are You Finished Yet?

I like to write about stuff. I usually try to be funny. Take it or leave it.

Michael Rios

Sherlock unlocking the past

anewperspectiveperhaps

This site is about everything from my philosophy on life to the little things that make me laugh. IIt is about living, and breathing, and pausing long enough to take it all in. I hope it makes you laugh, sometimes makes you cry, but always makes you want to come back for another visit. It is your words, and your likes that inspire me to keep writing. And it is through my writing that you have a very large window to my soul. Relax awhile, read, and enjoy!

Be Free 2 Love

Soaring through Life, Love, & Happiness: One story at time.

PotatoPen

That's right! I write!

Forty, c'est Fantastique !

La vie est belle !

Mr Tookles

tee hee

The Dependent Independent

TV, movies, books…rants… just trying to put skills to use.

Fictional Kevin

Cigar Fueled Creative Writing

Tubularsock

". . . first hand coverage, second hand news"

Elizabeth Conrad

True stories from a recovering asshole.

jenny's lark

the beauty of an ordinary life

Skinny and Single

Single and Over 40 and Not Suicidal About It

BunKaryudo

Lovingly Hand-Crafted Humor Blog

Life After 50

Life at any age can be amazing! We only need to grab hold & experience it!

Lessons from my daughter

Although all doctors agreed she would do nothing.....

lindaseccaspina

remembers the invention of the wheel

Fiction Favorites

with John W. Howell

Retro Girl & the Chemo Kid

Superpower: love. Adventures through childhood cancer, grief, healing and happiness.

What Rhymes with Stanza?

Words at rest, words at play

Life and Random Thinking

A old dog CAN blog

Fred in Wyo

Just living

Live Laugh RV

Our next Chapter

NestOfSquirrels

Acorns. And scurrying.

The Falling Thoughts

Poems, Poetry Plus Passion

heretherebespiders

blowing through the cobwebs of my mind

Mental Defecation

My mind poops here

emmakwall (explains it all)

Film & soundtrack reviews, good humour and lists

AlyZen Moonshadow

The words and works of AlyZen Moonshadow, digital mixed media photography artist, designer, musician, poet, philosopher, mother, muse, Goddess!

Are You Finished Yet?

I like to write about stuff. I usually try to be funny. Take it or leave it.

Michael Rios

Sherlock unlocking the past

anewperspectiveperhaps

This site is about everything from my philosophy on life to the little things that make me laugh. IIt is about living, and breathing, and pausing long enough to take it all in. I hope it makes you laugh, sometimes makes you cry, but always makes you want to come back for another visit. It is your words, and your likes that inspire me to keep writing. And it is through my writing that you have a very large window to my soul. Relax awhile, read, and enjoy!

Be Free 2 Love

Soaring through Life, Love, & Happiness: One story at time.

PotatoPen

That's right! I write!

Forty, c'est Fantastique !

La vie est belle !

Mr Tookles

tee hee

The Dependent Independent

TV, movies, books…rants… just trying to put skills to use.

Fictional Kevin

Cigar Fueled Creative Writing

Tubularsock

". . . first hand coverage, second hand news"

Elizabeth Conrad

True stories from a recovering asshole.

jenny's lark

the beauty of an ordinary life

Skinny and Single

Single and Over 40 and Not Suicidal About It

BunKaryudo

Lovingly Hand-Crafted Humor Blog

Life After 50

Life at any age can be amazing! We only need to grab hold & experience it!

Lessons from my daughter

Although all doctors agreed she would do nothing.....

lindaseccaspina

remembers the invention of the wheel

Fiction Favorites

with John W. Howell

Retro Girl & the Chemo Kid

Superpower: love. Adventures through childhood cancer, grief, healing and happiness.

What Rhymes with Stanza?

Words at rest, words at play

Life and Random Thinking

A old dog CAN blog

Fred in Wyo

Just living

Live Laugh RV

Our next Chapter

NestOfSquirrels

Acorns. And scurrying.

The Falling Thoughts

Poems, Poetry Plus Passion

heretherebespiders

blowing through the cobwebs of my mind

Mental Defecation

My mind poops here

emmakwall (explains it all)

Film & soundtrack reviews, good humour and lists

